South Africa (HQ)

Office Number:

+27 (0) 11 929 3600

Address:

Greenstone Hill Office Park, 24 Emerald Boulevard, Building 10, Greenstone Hill, Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa, 1609

Postal Address:

PO Box 14700, Witfield, Boksburg, South Africa, 1467

Enquiry Form

How can we be of assistance to you? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

List of Direct Contacts

Tailings South Africa

Enock Ramoabi
enockr@fraseralexander.co.za

Tailings International

Craig Walter
craigw@fraseralexander.co.za

Mining and Remining

Coenraad van der Merwe
coenraadv@fraseralexander.co.za

Mining and Remining

Nic Breed
nicb@fraseralexander.co.za

Construction

Nathan Pillay
nathanp@fraseralexander.co.za

Mineral Processing

Bongani Buthelezi
bonganib@fraseralexander.co.za

Finance

Nompumelelo Makhoba
mpumem@fraseralexander.co.za

Recruitment

Adelina Makhoana
adelinam@fraseralexander.co.za

Sustainability

Claire McMaster
clairem@fraseralexander.co.za

Stakeholder Relations

Elliot Mulane
elliotm@fraseralexander.co.za

Marketing & Communications

Thiloshini Ramdass
thiloshinir@fraseralexander.co.za

Digitalisation

Kamal Mistry
kamalm@fraseralexander.co.za

Information Technology

Marius Van Tonder
mariusm@fraseralexander.co.za

Learning & Development

Josiah Tsheko
josiaht@fraseralexander.co.za

Procurement

Kholofelo Masunga
kholofelom@fraseralexander.co.za