South Africa (HQ)

Office Number:

+27 (0) 11 929 3600

Address:

Greenstone Hill Office Park, 24 Emerald Boulevard, Building 10, Greenstone Hill, Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa, 1609

Postal Address:

PO Box 14700, Witfield, Boksburg, South Africa, 1467

Enquiry Form

How can we be of assistance to you? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

"*" indicates required fields

Full Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

List of Direct Contacts

Tailings South Africa

Enock Ramoabi
enockr@fraseralexander.com

Tailings International

Craig Walter
craigw@fraseralexander.com

Mining and Remining

Coenraad van der Merwe
coenraadv@fraseralexander.com

Mining and Remining

Nic Breed
nicb@fraseralexander.com

Construction

Nathan Pillay
nathanp@fraseralexander.com

Mineral Processing

Bongani Buthelezi
bonganib@fraseralexander.com

Finance

Nompumelelo Makhoba
mpumem@fraseralexander.com

Recruitment

Adelina Makhoana
adelinam@fraseralexander.com

Sustainability

Claire McMaster
clairem@fraseralexander.com

Stakeholder Relations

Elliot Mulane
elliotm@fraseralexander.com

Marketing & Communications

Thiloshini Ramdass
thiloshinir@fraseralexander.com

Digitalisation

Kamal Mistry
kamalm@fraseralexander.com

Information Technology

Marius Van Tonder
mariusm@fraseralexander.com

Learning & Development

Josiah Tsheko
josiaht@fraseralexander.com

Procurement

Kholofelo Masunga
kholofelom@fraseralexander.com